de ani Fără Frică...

E momentul să sărbătorim și să îți mulțumim că ești alături de noi! Hai să revedem împreună aventurile prin care am trecut și să descoperi surprizele pe care ți le-am pregătit

Publicat 11 Iul 2006 | Expiră 11 Aug 2006

Transport Manager

1 post
Expirat
Anunț inactiv

Acest anunț a expirat și nu este disponibil pentru aplicare.

Înapoi la joburi

Candidatul ideal

For our client, a multinational FMCG-food market leader, we are seeking a Transport Manager.

The ideal candidate:
Has minimally 2 years experience in distribution/transportation/fleet management
Has a University degree, preferably Polytechnic/Economic
Preferably has experience and qualifications in the automotive industry
Fluency in Romanian language
Has an advanced level of English language skill

Descrierea jobului

The Transport Manager:
Is responsible for the transportation of all goods in Bucharest and throughout the country
Is responsible for optimization of transportation/distribution costs
Ensures compliance of transportation/distribution quality according to company policy
Is responsible for the maintenance of the company\'s car/truck fleet and for compliance with internal company policy and local transport legislation
Manages a team of 3 people and coordinates a team of 30 people

Descrierea companiei

Executive Search and Selection, with business sector specialised consultants and a complete country georgaphical coverage, as follows:

* Master Office in Bucharest, managed by Irina Vasile, 12 years financial & general management background, ivasile@antal.com
plus another 4 sector consultants:
Daniela Badea - Pharma, Constructions, FMCG, three years recruitment experience; dbadea@antal.com
Razvan Eliad - Banking & Finance, IT&C, Automotives; reliad@antal.com
Anca Ciulei - Finance & Accounting with previous \'Big 4\' experience;aciulei@antal.com
Saskia Voiculescu - IT&C, 5 years working experience in U.S.A;svoiculescu@antal.com
,

and 6 sub-franchised offices as follows:

* Manufacturing and human resources office owner Dragos Oancea, with strong human resources and consultancy background, locatted in Bucharest, doancea@antal.com

* Cluj office owner Nicoleta Dradiciu & consultant Elisabeth Savinescy; owner has strong sales & telecomm management background, covers also Alba, SatuMare, Oradea, Targu Mures, Zalau etc, ndradiciu@antal.com

* Sibiu office owner Cristian Ducu + Anca Giupana - consultant; owner has strong human resources in/and agriculture background, covers also Pitesti, Craiova, Ramnicu Valcea etc, cducu@antal.com

* Timisoara Office managed by Mihaela Stoica and Adrian Grigorie, mstoica@antal.com

* Brasov Office owned and managed by Anca Coman, acoman@antal.com and

* Iasi Office owned and managed by Camelia Birzanu, 3 years recruitment experience for her geographical area (cbirzanu@antal.com).

All together as part of the rapidly growing Global Antal Network, having built own database of + 750\'000 CVs, we have built a strong \"ANTAL\" placements history in Romania of 600+ mid and top managers and top professionals working for a wide range of Clients inside and outside Romania.

Expirat
Transport Manager  -  ANTAL INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

E timpul pentru un browser mai bun

De la 1 octombrie 2019, te informăm că site-ul eJobs.ro nu va mai putea fi accesat prin browser-ul Internet Explorer din cauza funcționalităților reduse ale acestuia. Accesează-ne cu încredere folosind unul dintre browserele mai moderne: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari sau Edge.

Am înțeles
close